Milton-Ulladulla stamp club

About Us

The Milton Ulladulla Stamp Club (MUSC) was started in the mid 1970's by a small group of local enthusiastic stamp collectors and has grown over the years to cover stamp collectors from as far as St. Georges Basin, north of Ulladulla in the Shoalhaven Region and south to Batemans Bay in the Eurobodalla Region. The club now has an active membership of about 25 collectors. 

MUSC has an extensive library containing a large number of Stamp Catalogues as well as other literature about Stamp collecting and various accessories including a UV light, scanner and Digital projector.

The majority of club members are quite active producing Circuit Books which in turn are exchanged on regular basis with other Clubs in both regions as well as receiving Circuit Books from Campbelltown and South Australia.

Affiliated with

The Philatelic Association of NSW (PHILAS)




Exchange or circuit books

Guest Speakers

Loan of philatelic accessories

Membership fees

$10.00 Annually

Meeting Time

Meetings take place at 1 pm every 4th Monday of the month except in December, and visitors are welcome.

Meeting Place

Upper floor Auditorium, Milton Ulladulla Bowling Club, St Vincent Street, Ulladulla NSW 2539


Contact Us

President: John Smith

Phone: (02) 4455 5214 Email:

Secretary: Steven Searle

Phone: (02) 44552691


Postal Address:

PO Box 670, Ulladulla NSW 2539

2020 Meeting Dates

27 January (AGM)

24 February

23 March

27 April

Annual Stamp Fair

Sunday 12 April 2020


10am to 3pm

Ulladulla Civic Centre

Princes Hwy, Ulladulla


Admission is free

Dealers will be in attendance